Committee

  

Club Webmaster, Club Auditor, Club Treasurer, Club Funding Co-ordinator

Aled Daniel
Telephone: (01239) 711310
Email: aled.daniel@btinternet.com
  

Junior Fixture Secretary, Club Auditor

Alun Charles
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Club Auditor

Alwyn Ward
  

Club Webmaster

Caerwyn Davies
Telephone: (01239) 654426
Email: caerwyn.davies@btinternet.com
  

Club Auditor, Club Secretary, Club Webmaster

Chris Jones
Telephone: (01239) 710374
Email: jonescwj@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Dafydd Davies
Telephone: (01239) 711043
Email: ded_daf@yahoo.co.uk
  

Club President

Dewi Davies
Email: dewi@melingoed.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Dylan Davies
Telephone: (01239) 711013
Email: dylan@melingoed.com
  

Junior Treasurer

Eirian James
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer

Gareth Evans
Telephone: (01239) 710452
Email: evans.glynderw@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Gareth Rees
Telephone: (07980) 726210
Email: rees252@btinternet.com
  

Club Chairman

Gary Morgan
Telephone: (01239) 858965
Email: gmeng@tiscali.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Gethin Davies
Telephone: (01239) 711785
Email: twbs999@googlemail.com
  

Club Secretary Support

Gethin Greves
  

Other Volunteer

Gethin Vobe
Telephone: (01239) 711142
Email: gvobe@btinternet.com
  

Junior Chairman, Vice Chairman

Gwion Dafydd
Telephone: 07872 631464
Email: gwion_daf@yahoo.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Hefin Freeman
Telephone: (07800) 630235
Email: hefin1959@yahoo.co.uk
  

Club Fixture Secretary, Youth Fixture Secretary

Huw Bowen
Telephone: (01570) 422083
Email: ahb1@aol.com
  

Other Volunteer

Huw Evans
Telephone: (01559) 371651
Email: lynnetteevans@yahoo.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Jason Ludgate
Telephone: (01559) 371456
Email: jason@spencereca.com
  

Other Volunteer

John Jones
Telephone: (01559) 384936
Email: johnjonesmotors@aol.com
  

Other Volunteer

Jonathan Lewis
Telephone: (01559) 362371
Email: JonathanLewis@gomer.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Keith Evans
Telephone: (01559) 362258
Email: keithtents@gmail.com
  

Other Volunteer

Kevin Thomas
Telephone: (01559) 371277
Email: sioned.lleinau@btconnect.com
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Marc Lloyd
Telephone: (01239) 851454
Email: marclloyd79@hotmail.com
  

Other Volunteer

Mathew James
Telephone: (01239) 710543
Email: m9thj@yahoo.co.uk
  

Junior Section Volunteer

Nigel Williams
Telephone: (07896) 429179
Email: j.williams2@virgin.net
  

Youth Secretary

Sharon Roberts
  

Junior Secretary

Wendy Daniel
Telephone: (01239) 711310
Email: wendydaniel@btinternet.com
  

Junior Secretary, Club Coaching Co-ordinator, Club Auditor

Wendy Daniels
  

Other Volunteer

Wyn Thomas
Telephone: (01239) 711670
Email: wyn.derlwyn@googlemail.com
Official WRU League Table
WRU Championship 2018 - 2019
Championship
Club Played Points
Pontypool RFC 16 77
Narberth RFC 19 67
Ystrad Rhondda RFC 20 66
Cardiff Met RFC 21 64
Bedlinog RFC 18 38
Maesteg Harlequins RFC 15 34
Tata Steel (PT) RFC 16 34
Beddau RFC 19 34
Trebanos RFC 16 33
Newbridge RFC 20 30
Rhydyfelin RFC 17 28
Newcastle Emlyn RFC 17 23
|